Sunday, January 6, 2013

Council of Councils - Council on Foreign Relations

Council of Councils - Council on Foreign Relations

The CFR's members consist of top level government bureaucrats, politicians, corporate executives, news network heads, university heads, scientists, journalists, prominent party members, TV personalities, billionaires, governors, Supreme Court justices, most presidential nominees, and every other kind of mover and shaker you can think of. They heavily influence, if not control, the attention of the entire country and where it is headed.

Here are some prominent members you may have heard of. The membership includes more than 4,000 active members. The amount of influence they wield together is immense.
- Roger Ailes (Fox News Chairman & CEO)
- Joe Biden (Vice-President of the United States)
- Michael R. Bloomberg (Mayor of New York City)
- George H.W. Bush (41st President of the United States)
- Stephen Breyer (United States Supreme Court justice)
- Tom Brokaw (NBC journalist)
- Jimmy Carter (39th President of the United States)
- Dick Cheney (46th Vice-President of the United States)
- Bill Clinton (42nd President of the United States)
- Hillary Rodham Clinton (U.S. Secretary of State)
- Katie Couric (journalist, talk show host)
- Chris Dodd (Former United States Senator from Connecticut)
- Michael Dukakis (former MA Governor, Democratic nominee for President)
- Dianne Feinstein (U.S. Senator)
- Robert M. Gates (former U.S. Secretary of Defense, head of CIA)
- Ruth Bader Ginsburg (United States Supreme Court justice)
- Alan Greenspan (13th Chairman of the Federal Reserve)
- Mikhail Gorbachev (former President of the USSR)
- Newt Gingrich (former Speaker of the House)
- John Kerry (U.S. Senator, Democratic nominee for President)
- Henry Kissinger (former Secretary of State)
- Charles Krauthammer (columnist, political commentator)
- Joe Lieberman (U.S. Senator)
- Richard Lugar (U.S. Senator)
- John McCain (U.S. Senator, Republican nominee for the President)
- Walter Mondale (42nd Vice-President of the United States)
- Rupert Murdoch (founder/chairman/CEO of News Corp & Fox News)
- Janet Napolitano (Director of Homeland Security, former Governor)
- Sandra Day O'Connor (former United States Supreme Court justice)
- Henry Paulson (74th United States Treasury Secretary)
- David Petraeus (U.S. Army General, director of the CIA)
- Colin Powell (65th United States Secretary of State)
- Janet Reno (78th United States Attorney General)
- Condoleezza Rice (66th United States Secretary of State)
- Dan Rather (journalist, CBS news anchor)
- Charles Rangel (U.S. Congressman)
- David Rockefeller, Jr. (business mogul)
- John D. Rockefeller, IV (U.S. Senator, former governor)
- Charlie Rose (PBS journalist, TV anchor)
- Diane Sawyer (ABC News journalist)
- Brent Scowcroft (former National Security Advisor)
- George Soros (businessman)
- George Stephanopoulos (former Clinton staffer, TV host)
- John L. Thornton (former president of Goldman Sachs}
- Paul Volcker (12th Chairman of the Federal Reserve)
- John C. Whitehead (former Goldman Sachs chairman)
- Oprah Winfrey (media mogul)

New Members of the Council of Forign Relations:
BARACK OBAMA admits his affiliation with the CFR:

HILLARY CLINTON admits she gets her daily marching orders from the CFR: